Live Up!
Playful Interactions for
People of All Ages.
ENTRYWAYS TO ACTIVITIES
ENTRYWAYS TO ACTIVITIES
Live Up!
Playful Interactions for People of All Ages.
Live Up!
Playful Interactions for
People of All Ages.
ENTRYWAYS TO ACTIVITIES
ENTRYWAYS TO ACTIVITIES
Live Up!
Playful Interactions for
People of All Ages.

Live Up!

Connecting Playfully

palos-img

Live Up! is an imaginative playground built for all generations to come together to find hope, healing and joy. Through the arts and play Live Up! helps you gather with others and let creativity and imagination lead the way.

Karina and Debora Zilberman, gifted artists, creators, and gatherers made LIVE UP! for you -- parents, kids, teachers, grandparents, facilitators.

Welcome to the Live Up Playground!

palos-img

Entryways

ENTRYWAY
ENTRYWAY

ENTRYWAY

ENTRYWAY

Coming Up!

Repentance & Play.
A One-Time-Only Workshop

This event, open to anyone and everyone, will take place during the most heightened time of the year in the Jewish calendar.
During the ten days of repentance that bridge between the New Year and the Day of Atonement. Participants will be guided through an experience of personal spiritual growth, and given tools to continue developing and reflecting, all through the joyful power of play and creativity.

September 13th.
8PM ET/ 7 PM CT/ 6 PM MT/ 5 PM PT.

Karina Zilberman & Rabbi Marcelo Bronstein.

WITH THE GENEROUS SUPPORT OF THE

the-covenant-logo

Register Now!